i cant seem to drink water lately. yesterday i brought a bottle in from home to work, fully expecting to finish it by the time i even got to the office. but by 11:21 AM i was still drinking it. but i downed it as soon as i realized.
had my new breakfast again yesterday (205 calories). its so good and i dont feel like i skimped out on breakfast. its pretty quick to make in the mornings as well so i dont lose any time getting ready for work. i have been trying to eat the sandwich slow, half to start with and finish the second half when i get hungry again.
I usually finish the sandwich by 9:30 or so and notice i always get hungry around 11-11:30AM. i cant eat every 3 hours bc im always hungry every 2 hours!
as my pre-lunch snack (11:15), I had 10 crackers (160 cals).
for lunch (12:45) i had my usual salad which i add up to be 367 calories.
i find that the age-old trick of chewing gum actually does help. when i have the munchies, i pop a piece in and that can usually get me by for another hour or so.
4:0o snack, 16 wheat thins and 1 laughing cow cheese (130 cals + 35 cals)
total before dinner: 897 calories
dinner: 2 pieces of kalbi, 1 cup of rice with seafood soondubu and an egg. i have no idea how many calories this way, but it wasnt 500 like i was supposed to eat!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment